Spica Warrior

There's never been a truer quote said "you've always had the power my dear, you just had to learn it for yourself" (Glenda, the good witch). That's exactly what I did!! I believe we all have the power inside of us, you just have to find it!!

The last few months has been crazy and I never thought I'd be doing the things I'm doing. There's a nice thing my Gran always said to me and I think it's something everyone should do "aim for the moon because if you miss you'll land among the stars"

So I'm an author!! I can't believe it! I struggled to write a shopping list! This book meant so much to me and I was so passionate about it, it felt easier to write. At times I didn't know how I got it completed as I was going through a really low,rough time personally. I think the thought of letting the kids down kept me going. I'm so glad I managed to get it done as already kids are benefiting from it and all feedback has been great.

I'm so proud that around 50 books have been sold, we have around 200 likes on our Facebook page and we are on Kindle and Amazon!!! This is just since June!!

I feel like if you are positive and put your mind to something you can do anything. I'm the perfect example of this!

Whatever you want to do, go do it now!!!

Come and join us on Facebook

Spica Warrior by Karen Kerr and Chiari Support

Love Karen x x x

Leave a Reply

